Staff

Senior Leadership 

Stephen Grady
Principal
principal@greenhithe.school.nz

Kelly Knowles
Deputy Principal
​kellyk@greenhithe.school.nz

Michelle Butler
Deputy Principal
michelleb@greenhithe.school.nz

Julie Cooke
SENCO
​juliec​@greenhithe.school.nz

Judi Mayn
Office Manager
​judim​@greenhithe.school.nz

Michelle, Stephen and Kelly.


Junior Syndicate

From left:  Johanna Peters, Fran Morrison, Charlene Boyd, Claudia Sheppard, Bonita Mowat, Suzanne Cresswell, Sam McCubbin, and  Stephanie Maber.

Charlene Boyd
Year 1 Team Leader – Room 1
charleneb@greenhithe.school.nz

Suzanne Cresswell
Junior School Teacher – Room 5
suzannec@greenhithe.school.nz

Stephanie Maber
Junior School Teacher – Room 6
stephaniem@greenhithe.school.nz

Bonita Mowat

Year 2 Team Leader ​ – Room 7
bonitam@greenhithe.school.nz

Samantha McCubbin
Junior School Teacher – Room 8
samantham@greenhithe.school.nz

Claudia Sheppard
Junior School Teacher – Room 11
claudias@greenhithe.school.nz

Fran Morrison
Junior School Teacher – Room 12
franm@greenhithe.school.nz


Middle Syndicate

From left: Will Seedhouse, Janine Robson, Julie Marshall, Dawn Pollard, Jackie Fitzgerald, Melissa Erceg and Natasha Taylor.

Dawn Pollard

Year 3 Team Leader – Room 26

dawnp@greenhithe.school.nz

Melissa Erceg
Middle School Teacher – Room 13
melissae@greenhithe.school.nz

Jackie Fitzgerald
Middle School Teacher – Room 25
jackief@greenhithe.school.nz

Julie Marshall

Middle School Teacher – Room 27

juliem@greenhithe.school.nz

Janine Robson
Year 4 Team Leader – Room 14
janiner@greenhithe.school.nz

Natasha Taylor
Middle School Teacher – Room 16
natashat@greenhithe.school.nz

Will Seedhouse

Middle School Teacher – Room 15

wills@greenhithe.school.nz


Senior Syndicate

From left: Zara Fletcher, Gail Brooke, Jenny Bate, Anneliese Restall-Shaw, Natasha Alexander and Daniel Oades.

Jenny Bate
Year 5 Team Leader – Room 20
jennyb@greenhithe.school.nz

Gail BrookeSenior School Teacher – Room 18
gailb@greenhithe.school.nz

Anneliese Restall-Shaw
Senior School Teacher – Room 19
annelieser@greenhithe.school.nz

Zara Fletcher

Year 6 Team Leader – Room 23

zaraf@greenhithe.school.nz

Daniel Oades
Senior School Teacher – Room 22
danielo@greenhithe.school.nz

Natasha Alexander
Senior School Teacher – Room 24
natashaa@greenhithe.school.nz


Support Staff

From left: Trudy Freeman, Judi Mayn, Lily Olney, Bettina Buffey, Sonia Shin, Leah Leong, Heather Kvasnicka, Helena de Ruiter, Julie Lloyd, Patti Grannis, Marcelle Pringle, Estelle Ji, Julie Cooke.

Helena de Ruiter
Office Support
helenad@greenhithe.school.nz

Trudy Freeman
ESOL Teacher/International Co-ordinator
trudyf@greenhithe.school.nz

Sonia Shin
ESOL Teacher Aide/International Department

Sharon Hilton-Jones
Sports Co-ordinator
sharonh@greenhithe.school.

Kris Parlane
Librarian

Vicki Matheson
Reading Recovery

Barrie Thompson
Caretaker
barriet@greenhithe.school.nz

Brenda Thorrington
GATE Teacher
brendat@greenhithe.school.nz