Staff

Senior Leadership 

Stephen Grady
Principal
principal@greenhithe.school.nz

Kelly Knowles
Deputy Principal
​kellyk@greenhithe.school.nz

Michelle Butler
Deputy Principal
michelleb@greenhithe.school.nz

Michelle, Stephen and Kelly.


Junior Syndicate

From left:  Sacha Walsh, Sam Wijnstok, Yin Huang, Bonita Mowat, Fran Morrison, Suzanne Cresswell, Stephanie Maber and Sam McCubbin.

Fran Morrison
Year 1 Team Leader – Room 3
franm@greenhithe.school.nz
Bonita Mowat
Year 2 Team Leader ​ – Room 7
bonitam@greenhithe.school.nz
Stephanie Maber
Junior School Teacher – Room 4
stephaniem@greenhithe.school.nz
Samantha McCubbin
Junior School Teacher – Room 8
samantham@greenhithe.school.nz
Suzanne Cresswell
Junior School Teacher – Room 5
suzannec@greenhithe.school.nz
Sacha Walsh
Junior School Teacher – Room 9
sachaw@greenhithe.school.nz
Yin Huang
Junior School Teacher – Room 6
yinh@greenhithe.school.nz
Sam Wijnstok
Junior School Teacher – Room 10
samanthaw@greenhithe.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

From left: Marisca Britz, Joanna Snowden, Astrid Weeks, Melissa Erceg, Charlene Boyd, Claudia Sheppard and Jackie Fitzgerald.

Charlene Boyd
Year 3 Team Leader – Room 26
charleneb@greenhithe.school.nz
Melissa Erceg and Adele Chichester
Middle School Teachers – Room 13
melissae@greenhithe.school.nz
Jackie Fitzgerald
Middle School Teacher – Room 25
jackief@greenhithe.school.nz
Marisca Britz
Middle School Teacher – Room 14
mariscab@greenhithe.school.nz
Claudia Sheppard
Middle School Teacher – Room 27
claudias@greenhithe.school.nz
Joanna Snowden
Middle School Teacher – Room 15
joannas@greenhithe.school.nz
Kelly Knowles
Year 4 Team Leader
Astrid Weeks
Middle School Teacher – Room 16
astridw@greenhithe.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

From left: Carole Strombeck, Kristie Jacobs, Resse Gleeson, Jenny Bate, Zara Fletcher, Natasha Alexander, Daniel Oades and Emma Pierce.

Jenny Bate
Year 5 Team Leader – Room 20
jennyb@greenhithe.school.nz
Zara Fletcher
Year 6 Team Leader – Room 23
zaraf@greenhithe.school.nz
Reese Gleeson
Senior School Teacher – Room 17
reeseg@greenhithe.school.nz
Natasha Alexander
Senior School Teacher – Room 21
natashaa@greenhithe.school.nz
Carole Strombeck
Senior School Teacher – Room 18
caroles@greenhithe.school.nz
Daniel Oades
Senior School Teacher – Room 22
danielo@greenhithe.school.nz
Kristie Jacobs
Senior School Teacher – Room 19
kristiej@greenhithe.school.nz
Emma Pierce
Senior School Teacher – Room 24
emmap@greenhithe.school.nz

Support Staff

From left: Sharon Hilton-Jones, Vicki Matheson

From left: Sonia Shin, Trudy Freeman, Heather Kvasnicka, Marcelle Pringle, Helena de Ruiter, Patti Grannis, Judi Mayne, Bettina Buffey, Julie Lloyd, Leah Leong, Rochelle Jansen and Sandy Cook.

Judi Mayn
Office Manager
​judim​@greenhithe.school.nz
Sharon Hilton-Jones
Sports Co-ordinator
sharonh@greenhithe.school.nz
Helena de Ruiter
Office Support
helenad@greenhithe.school.nz
Trudy Freeman
ESOL Teacher/International Co-ordinator
trudyf@greenhithe.school.nz
Vicki Matheson
SENCo and Reading Recovery Teacher
vickim@greenhithe.school.nz
Maeke Kiteao
Property Manager and Caretaker