Staff

Senior Management

Stephen Grady
Principal
principal@greenhithe.school.nzKelly Knowles
Deputy Principal
​kellyk@greenhithe.school.nz

Michelle Butler
Deputy Principal
michelleb@greenhithe.school.nz

Julie Cooke
SENCO
​juliec​@greenhithe.school.nz

Judi Mayn
Office Manager
​judim​@greenhithe.school.nz

Michelle, Stephen and Kelly.


Junior Syndicate

From left: Suzanne Cresswell, Fran Morrison, Sam McCubbin, Julie Marshall, Claudia Sheppard, Bonita Mowat, Charlene Boyd, Stephanie Maber, Amy Hooper, Brigid Ison.

Julie Marshall Year 1 Team Leader ​ – Room 2
juliem@greenhithe.school.nzSamantha McCubbin
Junior School Teacher – Room 1
samantham@greenhithe.school.nz

Brigid Ison
Junior School Teacher – Room 3
brigidi@greenhithe.school.nz

Amy Hooper
Junior School Teacher – Room 4
amyh@greenhithe.school.nz

Suzanne Cresswell
Junior School Teacher – Room 5
suzannec@greenhithe.school.nz

Charlene Boyd
Junior School Teacher – Room 6
charleneb@greenhithe.school.nz

Bonita Mowat Year 2 Team Leader ​ – Room 7
bonitam@greenhithe.school.nzStephanie Maber
Junior School Teacher – Room 8
stephaniem@greenhithe.school.nz

Claudia Sheppard
Junior School Teacher – Room 11
claudias@greenhithe.school.nz

Fran Morrison
Junior School Teacher – Room 12
franm@greenhithe.school.nz


Middle Syndicate

Zara Fletcher
Year 3 Team Leader – Room 26
zaraf@greenhithe.school.nzMelissa Erceg
Middle School Teacher – Room 13
melissae@greenhithe.school.nz

Jackie Fitzgerald
Middle School Teacher – Room 25
jackief@greenhithe.school.nz

Johanna Peters
​Middle School Teacher – Room 16
johannap@greenhithe.school.nz

Janine Robson
Year 4 Team Leader – Room 14
janiner@greenhithe.school.nzNatasha Taylor
Middle School Teacher – Room 17
natashat@greenhithe.school.nz

Natasha Jones
Middle School Teacher – Room 27
natashaj@greenhithe.school.nz


Senior Syndicate

From left: Dawn Pollard, Natasha Alexander, Daniel Oades, Will Seedhouse, Jenny Bate, Gail Brooke, ​Anneliese Restall-Shaw.

Jenny Bate
Year 5 Team Leader – Room 20
jennyb@greenhithe.school.nzGail Brooke
Senior School Teacher – Room 18
gailb@greenhithe.school.nz

Will Seedhouse
Senior School Teacher – Room 21
wills@greenhithe.school.nz

Natasha Alexander
Senior School Teacher – Room 24
natashaa@greenhithe.school.nz

Dawn Pollard
Year 6 Team Leader – Room 23
dawnp@greenhithe.school.nzAnneliese Restall-Shaw
Senior School Teacher – Room 19
annelieser@greenhithe.school.nz

Daniel Oades
Senior School Teacher – Room 22
danielo@greenhithe.school.nz


Support Staff

From left: Trudy Freeman, Judi Mayn, Lily Olney, Bettina Buffey, Sonia Shin, Leah Leong, Heather Kvasnicka, Helena de Ruiter, Julie Lloyd, Patti Grannis, Marcelle Pringle, Estelle Ji, Julie Cooke.

Helena de Ruiter
Office Support
helenad@greenhithe.school.nzTrudy Freeman
ESOL Teacher/International Co-ordinator
trudyf@greenhithe.school.nz

Sonia Shin
ESOL Teacher Aide/International Department

Sharon Hilton-Jones
Sports Co-ordinator
sharonh@greenhithe.school.

Kris Parlane
LibrarianVicki Matheson
Reading Recovery

Barrie Thompson
Caretaker
barriet@greenhithe.school.nz

Brenda Thorrington
GATE Teacher
brendat@greenhithe.school.nz